Fisher DeBerry Josh Conklin Brent Thompson Clay Hendrix Buddy Pough Will Muschamp Dabo Swinney
Buy Tickets Now
South Carolina Coaches
Honorary Chairmen
Community MVP
Photos 2019
Photos 2018
Photos 2017
Photos 2016
Photos 2015
Photos 2014
Photos 2013
Photos 2012
Contact Us
Fisher DeBerry Foundation
Honorary Chairmen
Art Baker
Former head football coach, Furman, Citadel & East Carolina

Mike Buddie
Director of Athletics - Furman University

Stacy Danley
Director of Athletics - South Carolina State University

Danny Ford
Former head football coach - Clemson

Ralph Friedgen
Former head football coach - University of Maryland

Rick Henry
WIS Sports Director

Willie Jeffries
Former head football coach - South Carolina State University

Bobby Johnson
Former head football coach, Furman & Vanderbilt

Richard Johnson
Director of Athletics - Wofford College

Joe Lesesne
Former President - Wofford College

Clebe McClary
Vietnam War Hero and Motivational Speaker

Cal McCombs
Former head football coach - Virginia Military Institute

Jerry Moore
Former head football coach - Appalachian State University

Tom O'Brien
Former head football coach - Boston College & North Carolina State University

Dan Radakovich
Director of Athletics - Clemson University

Jim Senter
Director of Athletics - The Citadel

Dal Shealy
Former college head football coach

Dawn Staley
Head Women's Basketball Coach - South Carolina

Ray Tanner
Director of Athletics - University of South Carolina

Sam Wyche
Former head football coach - Cincinnati Bengals